Liberal Democrat councillors in Haringey are listed below by ward.

Alexandra ward

Cllr Dave Beacham

Fortis Green ward:

Cllr Martin Newton and Cllr Viv Ross

Highgate ward:

Cllr Bob Hare, Cllr Clive Carter and Cllr Liz Morris

Muswell Hill ward:

Cllr Gail Engert and Cllr Pippa Connor

Which ward?

You can find your ward by entering your postcode in the box on the Haringey Council Find my Ward web pages and clicking search.